15 facts about me

  1. I memorise song lyrics at a ridiculous speed. I also happen to know all the lyrics to any songs you’ll find on my playlists.
  2. Assassins Creed Revelations is my favourite video game ever.
    Sims is a very close second.
  3. I have random one man dance parties in the middle of the night.
  4. I’m on the fence about astrology but still think I’m a typical pisces.
  5. I’m ALWAYS eating. Just ask my colleagues.
  6. I talk way too much.
  7. I nearly drowned when I was younger. When my dad fished me out of the pool, the first thing I asked was “Daddy where’s my shoes?”. #priorities

  8. My comfort food will always be a cold can of sweet corn.
  9. I used to write poetry. However, I haven’t put pen to paper for almost 4 years now.
  10. I find it really hard to let go of things. I bottle things up and definitely live in the past.
  11. I have the amazing ability to absolutely nothing for days on end and never feel bad about it. #1 procrastinator right here!
  12. I sew. Skirts, dresses, mend things…I’m still learning though. There’s always more to learn.
  13. I almost never miss an episode of University Challenge. I think it’s sparked my interest in so many topics I usually would never have thought to find out about.
  14. I’ve never completely filled a journal.
  15. I’m hopelessly terrible at keeping in touch. Just know if we don’t talk often I still think of you everyday! x

 

Leave a Reply

